Quick Links

Committed to Excellence, Focused on Learning

Main Navigation


Administrators in Jefferson City
In Jefferson City, State Board of Education: Dr. Roger Alsup, High School Principal; Mrs. Stephanie McGraw, Middle School Principal; Mrs. Claire Jackson, Director of Curriculum & Instruction; Ms. Margie Vandeven, Commissioner of Education; Ms. J.J. Bullington, Superintendent of Schools; Ms. Sandra Barnes, School Board Member; Mr. Brad Gerling, Elementary Principal

Full Accreditation!

  News Release State Board Approves Classification Changes for Missouri School Districts The Missouri State Board of Education voted to raise the classifications of five school districts during Tuesday’s State Board Meeting in Jefferson City. These districts were classified as fully accredited effective immediately: Caruthersville 18 Gilliam C-4 Jennings Malta Bend R-V . . . read more

Calendar Highlights

View Entire Month

Back To Top